Welcome to Springboard Oldham Dementia Carers

The Springboard Team    


Committee members

Paul Smithies                                     Chair Trustee (founding member)

John Starkey                                      Treasurer Trustee (founding member)

Pamela Mullin                                     Secretary

Lesley McCabe                                   (founding member)

Terry McCabe                                     (founding member)

Jean Molineux                                    Events organiser 

David Mullin                                       Trustee & Vice Chair

Paul Coleman

Racheal Cooper                                  Communications lead ( whatsapp, facebook etc )

Past Committee Members

Linda Stringer                                    (founding member, former secretary and trustee)

Craig Needham

Margaret Smithies R.I.P                    (founding member)

Sylvia Paterson

David Paterson R.I.P

Christine Atherton

Eileen Mansell

Frank Kenyon R.I.P                            (founding member,trustee and life president)


Beryl                                                    Refreshments

Jean                                                    Refreshments

David                                                   Raffle

Joyce                                                  Raffle and football cards 

Past volunteers 

Ron    R.I.P


Springboard Oldham Dementia Carers. Registered Charity No; 1156480.

Building a dementia friendly future for all. Telephone 07541705009